New Top Menu

Kacey Musgraves & Rascal Flatts Sing Disney Classics On “We Love Disney”

Disney recently announced their brand new compilation album and is giving us a closer look at “We Love Disney.” The album will consist of 15 tracks from a variety of artists from the music industry taking their own spin on some of Disney’s classic hits from movies like Cinderella, The Little Mermaid, Aladdin, The Lion King and The Jungle Book.

In choosing the artists to appear on We Love Disney, we tried to cover the whole spectrum,” David Foster says. ”I wanted great singers. That’s always been my mandate. We set the bar high and everyone who came in absolutely killed it. The vocals on this album are spectacular.”

A few of those spectacular voices joining Disney for this exclusive collaboration are a couple of Country’s biggest stars…Kacey Musgraves taking on the iconic Mary Poppins song, “Spoonful of Sugar” as well as Rascal Flatts joining forces with Pretty Little Liars star, Lucy Hale, for their very own take on the popular hit “Let It Go,” from the record-breaking film, Frozen.

We Love Disney” will also include artists Jason Derulo, Gwen Stefani, Tori Kelly and more.

Check out the complete track listing below:

we-love-disney1.Friend Like Me (From Aladdin) – Ne-Yo
2. Part of Your World (From The Little Mermaid) – Jessie J
3. Can You Feel the Love Tonight / Nants’ Ingonyama (From The Lion King) – Jason Derulo
4. The Rainbow Connection (From The Muppet Movie) – Gwen Stefani
5. Zero to Hero (From Hercules) – Ariana Grande
6. In a World of My Own / Very Good Advice (From Alice in Wonderland) – Jhené Aiko
7. I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) (From The Jungle Book) – Fall Out Boy
8. Colors of the Wind (From Pocahontas) – Tori Kelly
9. Spoonful of Sugar (From Mary Poppins) – Kacey Musgraves
10. Ev’rybody Wants to Be a Cat (From The Aristocats) – Charles Perry
11. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes (From Cinderella) – Jessie Ware
12. Let It Go (From Frozen) – Rascal Flatts & Lucy Hale
13. It’s a Small World – We Love Disney Artists
14. It’s Not Easy Being Green (From The Muppet Show) – Brenna Whitaker
15. A Whole New World (From Aladdin) – Yuna

The album is set for release on October 30th and pre-orders for “We Love Disney” are available now.

Check out this brand new clip featuring the superstars in studio recording their magic… we can’t wait!!!

, ,


  1. Rascal Flatts Cover Disney’s “Let It Go” With Lucy Hale | Country Music Pride - October 27, 2015

    […] super star trio, Rascal Flatts and “Pretty Little Liars” star and up and coming country music sensation, Lucy Hale, are others […]

Leave a Reply