Tune In: Find Out What Dolly Parton Is Being For Halloween This Year

Dolly Parton will be be getting into the Halloween spirit with an in-costume appearance on Harry’s Halloween Show tomorrow. Click HERE for local listings and tune in to see who the country icon will be dressing up as this year!

Parton will be chatting with Harry about her new children’s album, “I Believe In You”, which was released on Friday, October 13th and is Parton’s first album written and recorded for kids and those young at heart. All 14 tracks on “I Believe In You” were written and performed by Dolly Parton. Proceeds from the album will benefit Imagination Library, which was established in 1995 to honor Parton’s father, who never had the chance to learn to read or write.

“I Believe In You” Track Listing: 
  1. I Believe in You
  2. Coat of Many Colors (new recording)
  3. Together Forever
  4. I Am a Rainbow
  5. I’m Here
  6. A Friend Like You
  7. Imagination
  8. You Can Do It
  9. Responsibility
  10. You Gotta Be
  11. Makin’ Fun Ain’t Funny
  12. Chemo Hero
  13. Brave Little Soldier
  14. Bonus track spoken audio: Coat of Many Colors (book read by Dolly Parton)

For more information on Dolly, visit her website and follow her on FacebookInstagram and Twitter.


Read ON

On the “Hick-Libs”

While the hick-lib celebrities would have us believe that Appalachia and rural Oklahoma is home to covert gay coal miners and queer cowboys, the overwhelming

Read more >
Country Music Pride