GET IT NOW! Olivia Lane Releases Pre-Order Link To Upcoming EP


Exciting news! Rising country star, Olivia Lane, just announced the pre-sale iTunes link to her upcoming self-titled EP that drops on July 29th…eager fans can pre-order the EP through clicking this link.

I’m over the moon excited to put out my new EP!” said Lane.“Over the last year and a half, I’ve been lucky enough to work with some incredible songwriters on these seven songs and I’m very proud of them. Each song is near and dear to my heart and represents exactly who I am right now in my life.”

The EP, which was produced by industry heavyweight Ilya Toshinskiy, consists of seven songs, including her current single, “Make My Own Sunshine.”

Olivia Lane Track Listing:OLIVIA-EP

  1. “Lightning” (Olivia Lane, Danny Myrick, Leland Grant, Ilya Toshinskiy)
  2. “Quarter Life Crisis” (Lane, Aaron Scherz, David Frasier)
  3. “Make My Own Sunshine” (Lane, Jim Beavers, Toshinskiy)
  4. “She Fits” (Lane, Beavers, Toshinskiy)
  5. “My Heartache” (Leland Grant, Toshinskiy, Shaye Smith, Tammy Hyler)
  6. “There’s A Guy” (Lane, Aaron Scherz, David Frasier)
  7. “Keychain” (Lane, Scherz, Bobby Hamrick)

Olivia co-wrote on all but one track and she says she feels this album is a true representation of who she is as an artist and her life journey thus far.

On the road, Lane has opened select dates for Cam, Wynonna Judd, Kip Moore and Randy Houser. She can be seen at various venues throughout the U.S. and Canada this summer.

For a complete list of tour dates and additional information on Olivia Lane visit and follow her on Facebook and Twitter.


Read ON

On the “Hick-Libs”

While the hick-lib celebrities would have us believe that Appalachia and rural Oklahoma is home to covert gay coal miners and queer cowboys, the overwhelming

Read more >
Country Music Pride