New Top Menu

GET IT NOW: Olivia Lane Releases New Self-Titled EP TODAY!

Olivia Lane

Rising country star, Olivia Lane, released her self-titled EP today! It is available now on iTunes and Spotify.

The spunky, vibrant singer has been working on the album for the last year and a half and believes the seven tracks are a true representation of who she is as an artist and her journey thus far.

I’m over the moon excited to put out my new EP!” said Lane.“Over the last year and a half, I’ve been lucky enough to work with some incredible songwriters on these seven songs and I’m very proud of them. Each song is near and dear to my heart and represents exactly who I am right now in my life.”

The Big Sparks Music Group recording artist co-wrote six of her songs including her current single, “Make My Own Sunshine,”  with several established song writers like Danny Myrick (Jason Aldean, Tim McGraw) and Aaron Scherz (Keith Urban, Maddie & Tae). It was produced by GRAMMY-nominated musician and 2015 Academy of Country Music’s (ACM) “Studio Recording Award” honoree Ilya Toshinskiy.

Olivia Lane Complete Track Listing:OLIVIA-EP

  1. “Lightning” (Olivia Lane, Danny Myrick, Leland Grant, Ilya Toshinskiy)
  2. “Quarter Life Crisis” (Lane, Aaron Scherz, David Frasier)
  3. “Make My Own Sunshine” (Lane, Jim Beavers, Toshinskiy)
  4. “She Fits” (Lane, Beavers, Toshinskiy)
  5. “My Heartache” (Leland Grant, Toshinskiy, Shaye Smith, Tammy Hyler)
  6. “There’s A Guy” (Lane, Aaron Scherz, David Frasier)
  7. “Keychain” (Lane, Scherz, Bobby Hamrick)

Olivia has also been selected as a “Breaking Big” artist by Entertainment Weekly and she was selected as one of Rolling Stone Country’s “10 New Artists You Need To Know.”

On the road, Lane has opened select dates for Cam, Wynonna Judd, Kip Moore and Randy Houser. She can be seen at various venues throughout the U.S. and Canada this summer.

To celebrate her debut EP, she will be throwing a release party on August 4th at Old Glory in Nashville.

For a complete list of tour dates and additional information on Olivia Lane visit and follow her on Facebook and Twitter.


  1. Olivia Lane Is Bringing Her “She Fits” Tour To Your Home | Country Music Pride - October 21, 2016

    […] latest hit single “Quarter Life Crisis” from her debut EP released back in July is now receiving airplay on Country music radio. Listen […]

Leave a Reply