Camille Rae Releases “Come Find Me”…Narrating The Ups & Downs Of Life, Love, & Perseverance

“If Adele were from the south,” claims Celeb Secrets Country of the spit-fire red head Camille Rae, who delivers her best material yet with the release of her sophomore album, “Come Find Me”.

With more than half of the 15 tracks either written or co-written by Rae, “Come Find Me” was created to tell a story, from start to finish, and is inspired by personal growth and vulnerability…

If you know me, you know that I write for myself from a place of heart-wrenching emotion or empowerment,” said Rae. “I could not be more excited about this album and what it represents. I feel like this is the first time in my life that I have gotten to truly reveal who I am and how I feel through my music. I’m not hiding anything or holding one thing back. This is ME. Here I am, so ‘Come Find Me!’”

Tracked at Beaird Music Group with primary production by Camille Rae, Shawn Gough, and Amber Nicole Smith, “Come Find Me” features single, “But I Want You,” as well as her current single, “I Need Me,” which debuted on March 13th and is climbing both the country and adult contemporary radio charts.

An official music video for “I Need Me” was filmed in Knoxville, Tenn. earlier this year by Jacob Long and is undergoing the final touches to premiere in the coming weeks.

Documented via livestream by Country Common, Rae recently held an album launch party at Nashville’s The Country in which she performed “Come Find Me” from start to finish with a seven-piece band. The audience was complete with songwriters Jaida Dreyer, Fred Wilhelm, Keith Dozier and other industry supporters.

Since 2012, Rae has opened for notable acts like The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, David Cook, Maddie and Tae, and more.

For more information on Camille Rae, visit her official website at, and follow her on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

“Come Find Me” Complete Track Listing:

  1. Chills (Fred Wilhelm, Lindsay Ell, Tia Sillers)
  2. Pinky Promise (Jaida Dreyer, Andrew Rollins, Jody Stevens)
  3. Who Broke My Heart (Keith Dozier)
  4. 80 Down 65 (Camille Rae)
  5. But I Want You (Jaida Dreyer, Fred Wilhelm, Jay Knowles)
  6. I Need Me (Camille Rae)
  7. What’s Missing (Camille Rae)
  8. Right Place, Wrong Time (Camille Rae, Hunter Leath)
  9. Take it Away (Jaida Dreyer, Andrew Rollins, Cory Mayo)
  10. Dead Roses (Chad Jeffers)
  11. Bitter (Camille Rae, Jason Eustice, Michael August)
  12. I Want A Man (Camille Rae)
  13. Come Find Me (Brian White, Phillip Barton, Hannah Ellis)
  14. Bonus Tracks:
  15. Here’s To Nashville (Camille Rae)
  16. Fear (Kris Bergsnes, Jade Million)


Read ON

On the “Hick-Libs”

While the hick-lib celebrities would have us believe that Appalachia and rural Oklahoma is home to covert gay coal miners and queer cowboys, the overwhelming

Read more >
Country Music Pride