New Top Menu

Tonight Is “The 49th Annual CMA Awards” LIVE On ABC!

Tonight is the night! Watch “The 49th Annual CMA Awards” TONIGHT at 8|7c on ABC.

Don’t miss exclusive live duets featuring Eric Church with Hank Williams, Jr, Reba with Brooks & Dunn, Thomas Rhett with Fall Out Boy, Justin Timberlake with Chris Stapleton, Keith Urban withJohn Mellencamp and Dierks Bentley with Lindsey Stirling.

PLUS, performances by Country Music favorites Blake Shelton, Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood, Florida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, Kacey Musgraves, Kelsea Ballerini, Kenny Chesney, Little Big Town, Luke Bryan, Maddie & Tae, Miranda Lambert, Sam Hunt and Zac Brown Band.

entertainer of the year
Entertainer of the Year Nominees:
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Kenny Chesney
Eric Church
Miranda Lambert

female vocalist of the year
Female Vocalist of the Year Nominees:
Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood
Lee Ann Womack

male vocalist of the year
Male Vocalist of the Year Nominees:
Dierks Bentley
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Blake Shelton
Chris Stapleton

album of the year
Album of the Year Nominees:
Jason Aldean, “Old Boots, New Dirt”
Kacey Musgraves, “Pageant Material”
Little Big Town, “Pain Killer”
Kenny Chesney, “The Big Revival”
Chris Stapleton, “Traveller”

musician of the year
Musician of the Year Nominees:
Sam Bush
Jerry Douglas
Paul Franklin
Dann Huff
Mac McAnally

music video of the year
Music Video of the Year Nominees:
“Biscuits” – Kacey Musgraves
“Girl Crush” – Little Big Town
“Girl in a Country Song” – Maddie and Tae
“Little Red Wagon” – Miranda Lambert
“Something in the Water” – Carrie Underwood

musical event of the year
Musical Event of the Year Nomineess:
“Django and Jimmie” – Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard
“Lonely Tonight” – Blake Shelton feat. Ashley Monroe
“Raise ‘Em Up” – Keith Urban feat. Eric Church
“Smokin’ and Drinkin'” – Miranda Lambert feat. Little Big Town
“Wild Child” – Kenny Chesney with Grace Potter

new artist of the year
New Artist of the Year Nominees:

Kelsea Ballerini
Sam Hunt
Maddie and Tae
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton

single of the year
Single of the Year Nominees:

“American Kids” – Kenny Chesney
“Girl Crush” – Little Big Town
“I Don’t Dance” – Lee Brice
“Take Your Time” – Sam Hunt
“Talladega” – Eric Church

song of the year
Song of the Year Nominees:

“American Kids” – Rodney Clawson, Luke Laird, Shane McAnally
“Girl Crush” – Liz Rose, Lori McKenna, Hillary Lindsey
“Like A Cowboy” – Randy Houser, Brice Long
“Like a Wrecking Ball” – Eric Church, Casey Beathard
“Take Your Time” – Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne

vocal duo of the year
Vocal Duo of the Year Nominees:
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie and Tae
Thompson Square

vocal group of the year
Vocal Group of the Year Nominees:
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Rascal Flatts
The Band Perry
Zac Brown Band

Good luck and best wishes to ALL the nominees! You are all winners in our book!

From red carpet interviews, to behind-the-scenes access during the show, don’t miss a moment of the CMA Awards Backstage experience presented by JC Penney!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply