New Top Menu

Lorrie Morgan Revisits Her Career Making Singles On New Album “A Picture Of Me”

She is one of the best-selling female artists in country music history, who began her career with a record-setting bang, releasing three consecutive platinum albums beginning with 1989’s “Leave The Light On” followed by “Something In Red”, then “Watch Me”. She became the first female in the history of country music to achieve three platinum albums in a row.

Now, Morgan revisits these colossal career-making hits and several more on a new album called “A Picture Of Me – Greatest Hits & More in stores NOW!  Download the digital version on iTunes and Amazon, and purchase a physical copy here.

Tracklisting for A Picture Of Me – Greatest Hits & MoreLorrie Morgan Greatest Hits
1. “Watch Me”
2. “Something In Red”
3. “Don’t Worry Baby”
4. “Good As I Was To You”
5. “Till I Can Make It On My Own”
6. “Five Minutes”
7. “Except For Monday”
8. “A Picture Of Me (Without You)”
9. “Loving You Could Never Be Better”
10. “What Part Of No”
11. “Here Comes My Baby”
12. “Take Me To Your World”
13. “Wherever You Are Tonight”
14. “I Went Crazy For Awhile”
15. “Mirror, Mirror”
16. “Hopelessly Yours”

The album, which also includes lush renditions of country classics by Tammy Wynette and George Jones, showcases Morgan’s maturity over the years, as she brings new levels of emotion and expression to these songs about love and heartache, two things that country music really does best. And for her longtime supporters, the international following of fans and friends who have stuck by her through the years, Morgan proudly presents a special set of four brand new acoustic tracks heard only on this release, all of which were written by her late husband and country star Keith Whitley.

For a complete list of tour dates and to stay up-to-date on all of Lorrie Morgan’s forthcoming new projects visit her official website at and follow her on Twitter and Facebook!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply