New Top Menu

Dolly Parton’s ‘Christmas Of Many Colors: Circle Of Love’ Set To Air On NBC November 30th

christmas-of-colorJennifer Nettles, Ricky Schroder, and Gerald McCraney will co-star in the upcoming holiday movie “Dolly Parton’s Christmas of Many Colors: Circle of Love” airing Wednesday, November 30th at 9 p.m. ET|PT with Dolly Parton making a special guest appearance.

In the two-hour movie, the Partons, a family of humble means living in the mountains of Tennessee, face a devastating event that challenges their will. But when they experience a bewildering Christmas miracle, the Partons are drawn closer together than ever…with deepened faith and love for one another.

In support of the movie’s airing, Dolly Parton will grace the cover of the November 27th issue of Parade magazine and will appear on various television programs.

Upcoming Dolly Parton Appearances
Nov. 25 – Dolly appears on The Today Show
Nov. 27 – Dolly co-hosts Keep The Faith radio (syndicated)
Nov. 29 – Dolly performs on The Voice (8pm EST/7pm CST)
Nov. 30 – Dolly appears on The REAL (syndicated)
Nov. 30 – Dolly performs on Christmas In Rockefeller Center on NBC (8pm EST/7pm CST)
Nov. 30 – Dolly Parton’s Christmas of Many Colors: Circle of Love on NBC (9pm EST/8pm CST)

Dolly continues to tour and is wrapping up her latest tour, “Pure & Simple” which shares the title of her most recent album.

The last leg of the North American tour hits southern destinations beginning in Pigeon Forge, TN with stops in AL, SC, FL, LA, TX before ending in OK.  “Pure & Simple” is available for purchase through numerous outlets however Walmart has a special edition with a bonus disc containing greatest hits and exclusive tracks; and Cracker Barrel offers a deluxe version which includes live versions of “Jolene” and “9 to 5” recorded at Glastonbury Festival and a 48-page magazine featuring photos and stories from Dolly.

Find out more about Dolly’s upcoming movie, tour and more by visiting her website DollyParton.com and don’t forget to set your DVRs for Monday!

,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply