New Top Menu

Steel Magnolia added to Country Thunder Arizona

Steel Magnolia and the JaneDear Girls have been added to the lineup at Country Thunder Arizona, a festival taking place April 7-10 in Florence, Ariz., according to concert flyers. Steel Magnolia’s hits include “Keep On Lovin’ You,” “Just by Being You” and”Last Night Again.” The JaneDear Girls’ debut hit is “Wildflower.” Other newly-announced performers include the Bellamy Brothers, Brantley Gilbert,Gloriana (“Wild at Heart”), Walker Hayes (“Pants”) and Troy Olsen (“Good Hands”). Previously-announced headliners include Jason Aldean, Toby Keith,Martina McBride and Sawyer Brown. Although four-day passes are currently available, single-day admission tickets go on sale Saturday (Jan. 15).

Courtesy of

, , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply