New Top Menu

[Pre-Order] “Down Home Sessions III” With Cole Swindell Coming October 28th

cole-down-home-sessions-3Cole Swindell is sharing the album cover and track listing for his “Down Home Sessions III EP”. We won’t have to wait much longer as it will hit October 28th…but until then the album is available for pre-order on iTunes now!

Fans can click here to order and immediately receive “You’ve Got My Number” for download.

The project features five new songs and will coincide with Cole’s third annual Down Home Tour which will kick off on October 26th in Tulsa, Oklahoma. The tour will go through December stopping at many intimate venues along the way. Cole Taylor, Travis Denning and John Langston will be joining him as opening acts.

The fans in these cities and towns have been behind me since I first played in these clubs — supporting me in every way. Sending me Facebook messages and tweets. They have called radio stations to request my songs and spent their hard-earned money to buy my CDs and concert tickets. I have always looked at this tour as a way to get back ‘Down Home’ where they gave me my start and just to say thank you,” states Swindell.

Cole Swindell’s Down Home Sessions III Track Listing:

  1. “You’ve Got My Number”
  2. “Does It Hurt”
  3. “Six Pack Lines”
  4. “Chevrolet DJ”
  5. “Wildlife”

“Down Home Sessions III” follows the wildly successful release of his sophomore album, “You Should Be Here”, which debuted at No. 1 on the iTunes country chart within hours of its debut in May. The Platinum-certified title track has surpassed over 1 billion audience impressions.

His current single, “Middle of a Memory“, has already reached the top 5 and is still climbing!

For all up to date information on Cole Swindell, visit his website and follow him on Facebook and Twitter.


One Response to [Pre-Order] “Down Home Sessions III” With Cole Swindell Coming October 28th

  1. Josey October 21, 2016 at 4:56 pm #

    I loved it

Leave a Reply