Post Monroe Releases NEW Music Today!

Ashlee, Shelby, and Whitney, better known as Post Monroe, are unveiling brand new music. In between appearances and live performances this year, the trio took time to concentrate on writing and they are delivering two amazing songs which are being featured on Spotify’s “New Music Friday” playlist.

In a twist of nostalgia, the trio is coming with a song and a flipside, calling this their “Digital 45: Vol. 1,” which contains the freshly penned tracks “White Noise” and “Psycho,” co-written with their producers David Fanning and Ben Stennis, which releases TODAY and can be downloaded HERE!

Post Monroe is a country trio that blends three authentic female voices and personalities. Comprised of Whitney Duncan, Ashlee Hewitt and Shelby McLeod, the group is influenced by a vast array of sounds from classic country, to rock ‘n roll, to bluegrass and pop. The result is pure country music, cemented by their commitment to songwriting as a group and individuals.

Post Monroe released their debut EP, Post Monroe featuring their song “Red Hot American Summer” in March 2016 and became one of Rollingstone Country’s “10 Artists You Need To Know”. Earlier this year, the vocal group released a song called “Better Place” in honor of Holly Bobo, Whitney’s cousin.  They made their Grand Ole Opry debut on June 18 of this year and are also part of CMT’s Next Women of Country for 2017.  Post Monroe recently joined the Boot Barn Family as Brand Ambassadors.

For a complete list of tour dates and more information, visit


Read ON

On the “Hick-Libs”

While the hick-lib celebrities would have us believe that Appalachia and rural Oklahoma is home to covert gay coal miners and queer cowboys, the overwhelming

Read more >
Country Music Pride