Logan Mize Delivers ‘Come Back Road’ July 28th

Logan Mize continues to prove that he is one of the hottest artists to watch in country music. With cutting-edge successes throughout his career and strong fan feedback Mize will deliver a 12-track album aptly-titled Come Back Road on Friday, July 28th.

The strength of the songs on this album comes from A-list writers including Mize himself along with Josh Kear, Ross Copperman, Matraca Berg, The Warren Brothers, Rodney Clawson, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne and many more.

I’ve never put my voice behind a bigger or better group of songs. I would love to see them connect with a grand scale audience that loves them as much as I do,” said Mize.

Launched by The Bobby Bones Show, the song is quickly becoming the most popular single ever released by the fast-rising performer, catapulting him to success. After being dropped from a major record label Mize is continuing to pave his own yellow-brick road to success.

If I was a record label, I would be scooping this guy up ‘cause this song is a hit,” Bobby Bones said on-air, adding, “I get chill bumps from this song.”

‘Come Back Road’ Complete Track Listing:
1. Somebody To Thank 
2. Life’s a Party
3. Cool Girl
4. Come Back Road 
5. Better Off Gone 
6. All This Night Needs 
7. Ain’t Always Pretty 
8. Drinkin’ Buddies
9. Bands Make Her Dance
10. Catch a Fish 
11. All Time 
12. Big City 

The full-length Big Yellow Dog Music release produced by Dan Agee is available for pre-sale HERE.

The first single, “Ain’t Always Pretty” has already seen more than 20 million streams on Spotify where it is featured on the popular playlists ‘Hot Country‘ and ‘New Boots.’ It is also included on Apple Music’s notable ‘The A-List: Country’ and ‘Cool Country’ playlists.

In 2016, Mize made waves when he booked a solo acoustic tour via social media and traveled more than 20 thousand miles in less than two months in a 1989 Chevy station wagon named “Glenn” running his own sound and lighting performing 2- and 3-hour acoustic shows for  fans across the country. Mize is excited for this new chapter and this new, much-anticipated release with Big Yellow Dog Music.

For more information on Logan Mize, please visit www.loganmize.com and on TwitterInstagram and Facebook.


Read ON

On the “Hick-Libs”

While the hick-lib celebrities would have us believe that Appalachia and rural Oklahoma is home to covert gay coal miners and queer cowboys, the overwhelming

Read more >
Country Music Pride