Congratulations! Justin Moore Earns iHeartRadio Music Awards Nomination

Justin Moore’s “The Ones That Didn’t Make It Back Home” is nominated for the 2020 iHeart Radio Awards “Country Song of the Year” alongside Luke Combs, Maren Morris, Blake Shelton and Morgan Wallen.

The song is Moore’s eighth No. 1 single and lead track from his album ‘Late Nights And Longnecks.’ Watch the emotional video honoring the military, service men and women and teachers…

Check it out here:


Read ON

On the “Hick-Libs”

While the hick-lib celebrities would have us believe that Appalachia and rural Oklahoma is home to covert gay coal miners and queer cowboys, the overwhelming

Read more >
Country Music Pride