New Top Menu

Tune In Alert: Sara Evans Sets Trio Of TV Appearances

Multi-platinum entertainer Sara Evans has a trio of TV appearances set for this month as she rounds out the final five dates of her popular, limited-engagement “At Christmas Tour” running through December 15th.

Sara and husband Jay Barker take viewers with them to Tuscaloosa, Alabama in “Country on Campus.” The couple are joined by sports broadcaster Bonnie Bernstein as they explore their passion for college football and a household divided between the University of Alabama, where Jay played quarterback for the Crimson Tide during their 1992 National Championship winning season, and homestate pride for Sara with the University of Missouri. The episode airs on CMT December 8th and 9th at 9:00 am eastern/8:00 am central during “CMT Hot 20.”

On December 10th,  Sara joins Jake Owen, Travis Tritt and Shania Twain as a guest panelist on USA Network’s new country music showcase, “Real Country,” which broadcasts at 11:00 pm eastern /10:00 pm central.  She returns to guest cohost “The Talk” on December 11th,  joining hosts Sara Gilbert, Sharon Osbourne, Sheryl Underwood, and guest cohost Angie Martinez for the live talk show airing at 2:00 pm eastern /1:00 pm central on CBS.

After wrapping her “At Christmas Tour” mid-month, Sara joins Slacker Radio as featured host of their #WCECountry (Woman Crush Everyday) station. Visit https://www.slacker.com/station/wce-country beginning December 17th to hear more!

A few tickets remain for the final shows of Sara’s “At Christmas Tour” with special guests Fairground Saints. Tickets are available at SaraEvans.com.

, , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply