New Top Menu

James Barker Band Has Their “Game On” With New EP

The rising Candian Country group, James Barker Band, recently released their latest EP, “Game On” (out Friday, April 21st)…and that’s exactly what is happening for these guys. The new EP is quickly picking up traction on Spotify.

The seven-track EP, “Game On” proves to their fans that they are down-to-earth & relatable as well as focuses more on their sentimental and fun loving side.

“Game On” Complete Tracklist:

  • Lawn Chair Lazy
  • Just Sayin’
  • Chills
  • It’s Working
  • Throwback
  • Living the Dream
  • Chills (Acoustic Version)

That’s right…there is an acoustic version of “Chills” on the EP which is guaranteed to do just that!

The band, comprised of James Barker, Taylor Abram, Connor Stephen and, Bobby Martin, James Barker Band will also be showcasing their music throughout a countrywide Canadian tour.

For a complete list of tour dates an more information on the James Barker Band visit their official website, and follow them on Facebook and Twitter.

James Barker Band’s “Game On” is out now:

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply