New Top Menu

Bart Crow To Release New Album “The Parade” October 2nd

Alt-country singer-songwriter, Bart Crow from the small town of Maypearl, TX, will release his new album, The Parade, on Friday, October 2nd.

“The Parade” includes his current Top 10-and-rising single “Life Comes At You Fast” (on the Texas Music Chart) as well as the masterful “Dear Music,” which is a love song he wrote to his “lady love… music.”

Starbucks has even just partnered with Bart to use “Dear, Music” in the month of November.

Bart Crow’s “The Parade” Complete Track Listing:

  1. bart-crow-life-comes-at-you-fast-single-2015“Queen of the Heartache Parade” (Jonathan Terrell / Bart Crow)
  2. “Dear Music” (Bart Crow)
  3. “Baby Come Back Home” (Bart Crow)
  4. “Vapor Trails” (Drew Kennedy)
  5. “Top of Rock Bottom” (Jonathan Terrell)
  6. “One Night with You” (Derik Hultquist / Bart Crow)
  7. “Here We Go Again” (Mando Saenz / Bart Crow)
  8. “Life Comes at You Fast” (Bart Crow, Trent Summar, Gary Nicholson)
  9. “Come Back Tomorrow” (Mando Saenz / Bart Crow)
  10. “City Limit Signs” (Bart Crow)
  11. “Free Like Me” (Mando Saenz / Bart Crow)

Bart, an Army veteran, just made his prestigious debut on the Grand Ole Opry last month. The road-toughened troubadour has released five albums independently with money from his own pocket. He has built an admirable track record selling over 40,000 albums and lofting six #1 singles onto the Texas Music Chart without major record label assistance…one of which, “Wear My Ring,” sold 165K+ copies.

His last album, “Dandelion”, recorded with producer Justin Pollard, debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Heatseekers South Central chart. Crow has been praised in Country Weekly, on CMT, AOL, Music Connection and in other national media outlets. His YouTube videos and concert footage have drawn more than 2.5 million views.

Now signed to the famed, Thirty Tigers (who have advanced the success stories for artists such as Lucinda Williams, Patty Griffin, The Avett Brothers, Ryan Bingham, Flogging Molly, Aaron Watson, Jason Isbell just to name a few), Crow kicks it up several notches on his newest album, “The Parade.”

To find out more about Bart Crow go to or follow him on TWITTERINSTAGRAM or FACEBOOK.

Check out all of his music at iTunes.

Watch his current video for his Top 10 single (Texas Music Chart) of “Life Comes At You Fast.”

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply