New Top Menu

Abby Anderson Named One Of The Most Memorable” Acts Of Stagecoach 2019

Black River Entertainment’s Abby Anderson was named a “’One To Watch”’ at Stagecoach by Parade, Palm Springs Life Magazine, and more, and during a smoldering Sunday afternoon set, the 22-year-old did not disappoint…

Billboard names her “’one of the most memorable’” of the 2019 festival, specifically on the SiriusXM stage. Anderson showed her sassy side with covers of Whitney Houston’s ““I Wanna Dance with Somebody”” and Aretha Franklin’s “”Respect”,” and she performed original music as well, singing songs like “”Make Him Wait”” and her new single “”Good Lord”,” which premiered on PEOPLE.

After her solo set, Anderson joined Jimmie Allen on stage to sing their rendition of “”Shallow” which was covered in a New York Times playlist last month.

Anderson will open for Rob Thomas as direct support on his 44+ date Chip Tooth Smile Tour across the US, with stops in New York City, Los Angeles, Nashville and beyond, beginning in Red Bank, NJ, on Tuesday, May 28th.

ABBY ANDERSON ON TOUR:
Wed., May 1 | Jake’s New Face Showcase | Norman, OK
Sat., May 4 | Off The Rails Country Music Fest | Frisco, TX
Thurs., May 16 | Opry Country Classics at The Ryman Auditorium | Nashville, TN
Thurs., May 23 | Romare Bearden Park | Charlotte, NC
Tues., May 28 | Count Basie Center For The Arts | Red Bank, NJ*
Thurs., May 30 | Firekeepers Casino Hotel | Battle Creek, MI*
Fri., May 31 | Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park | Northfield, OH*
Sat., Jun. 1 | Meadow Brook Amphitheatre | Rochester Hills, MI*
Mon., Jun. 3 | PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center | Cincinnati, OH*
Tues., Jun. 4 | Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park | Indianapolis, IN*
Thurs., Jun. 6 | Ravinia Festival | Highland Park, IL*
Fri., Jun. 7 | Breese Stevens Field | Madison, WI*
Sat., Jun. 8 | Mystic Lake Casino Hotel | Prior Lake, MN*
Mon., Jun. 10 | Levitt Pavilion Denver | Denver, CO*
Tues., Jun. 11 | The Depot | Salt Lake City, UT*
Thurs., Jun. 13 | Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery | Woodinville, WA*
Fri., Jun. 14 | Theater Of The Clouds | Portland, OR*
Sun., Jun. 16 | Mountain Winery | Saratoga, CA*
Tues., Jun. 18 | The Greek Theatre | Los Angeles, CA*
Thurs., Jun. 20 | Humphreys | San Diego, CA*
Fri., Jun. 21 | Zappos Theater | Las Vegas, NV*
Sun., Jun. 23 | Comerica Theatre | Phoenix, AZ*
Tues., Jun. 25 | ACL Live | Austin, TX*
Wed., Jun. 26 | LiveNation Pavilion At Toyota Music Factory | Irving, TX*
Fri., Jun. 28 | Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land | Sugar Land, TX*
Sat., Jun. 29 | Saenger Theatre | New Orleans, LA*
Sun., Jun. 30 | Tuscaloosa Amphitheater | Tuscaloosa, AL*
Tues., Jul. 2 | Mizner Park Amphitheater | Boca Raton, FL*
Wed., Jul. 3 | Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts | Orlando, FL*
Fri., Jul. 5 | Mahaffey Theater | St. Petersburg, FL*
Sat., Jul. 6 | Daily’s Place | Jacksonville, FL*
Mon., Jul. 8 | State Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park | Atlanta, GA*
Tues., Jul. 9 | Schermerhorn Symphony Center | Nashville, TN*
Thurs., Jul. 11 | Red Hat Amphitheater | Raleigh, NC*
Fri., Jul. 12 | The Anthem | Washington, DC*
Sat., Jul. 13 | The Met Philadelphia | Philadelphia, PA*
Mon., Jul. 15 | Sands Bethlehem | Bethlehem, PA*
Wed., Jul. 17 | Bergen Performing Arts Center | Englewood, NJ*
Thurs., Jul. 18 | Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion | Boston, MA*
Sun., Jul. 21 | CMAC Performing Arts Center | Canandaigua, NY*
Tues., Jul. 23 | Lakeview Amphitheater | Syracuse, NY*
Wed., Jul. 24 | Saratoga Performing Arts Center | Saratoga Springs, NY*
Thurs., Jul. 25 | Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion | Gilford, NH*
Sat., Jul. 27 | Borgata Event Center | Atlantic City, NJ*
Mon., Jul. 29 | Beacon Theatre | New York, NY*
Tues., Jul. 30 | Beacon Theatre | New York, NY*
Fri., Aug. 2 | The Capitol Theatre | Port Chester, NY*
Sat., Aug. 3 | Mayo Performing Arts Center | Morristown, NJ*
Sun., Aug. 4 | Mohegan Sun | Uncasville, CT*
*denotes opening for Rob Thomas’ “Chip Tooth Smile Tour”

,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply